My RPG person profile

Profile questionnaire by Zack S

I’m currently running (at home): Bookhound of London (using CoC instead of ToC), also trying to get a game of Better than any man going (using my own heavily house ruled osr-variety).

Tabletop RPGs I’m currently playing (at home) include: Pathfinder: Kingmaker, Call of Cthulhu.

I’m not running or playing anything online.

I would especially like to play/run: Metamorphosis Alpha, Apocalypse World, Lacuna, Numenera

…but would also try: Anything sci-fi, horror or fantasy (preferably non-standard).

I live in: Umeå, Sweden

2 or 3 well-known RPG products other people made that I like: Carcosa, Call of Cthulhu, The Dungeon Alphabet

2 or 3 authors I like: HP Lovecraft, Leigh Brackett, Hannu Rajaniemi,

2 or 3 movies I like: Tetsuo, Pi, Bladerunner

Best place to find me on-line: G+

I will read almost anything on tabletop RPGs if it’s: Science Fantasy, Sword & Planet, Sword & Sorcery

I really do not want to hear about: Wargaming, Board games, Card games, Computer and video games, Batman

I think dead orc babies are: funny / problematic / ….well, ok, it’s complicated because…. depends on the context.

Free RPG Content I made for OSR fantasy games is available here: Psychedelic Sorcery

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

