Character Creation Challenge 15: Electric Bastionland

Electric Bastionland is a kind of follow-up to Into the Odd, set in a future version of the setting (or at least a version more inspired by the 19th-20th century compared to the 17th-19th century style of the original game). 

After rolling 3d6 for stats (and 1d6 each for hp and cash) I compare my highest and lowest stats on a table to determine my failed career. The amount of hp and cash determine additional items I gain from my career. 

Name: Shelina

Failed career: Newspaper intern

Strength: 9

Dexterity: 9

Charisma: 13

Hit protection: 3

New pounds: 2

Equipment: Notepad, Net, Sabre d6

The pcs’ collective debt (£10k) is owed to: Society for the Punishment of Wayward Students: Your debt is to pay for breakages you caused by some prank in your youth. You know a load of dumb code words that only you understand.

This entry was posted in Character Creation Challenge and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment